Pelago Signed CD

Pelago Signed CD

Regular price $10.00 Sale

Ryan Hurd's latest album Pelago on CD

Signed by Ryan Hurd

Released October 15th, 2021

  1. Pass It On
  2. Coast
  3. Chasing After You (with Maren Morris)
  4. June, July, August
  5. Palm Trees in Ohio
  6. If I Had Two Hearts
  7. Tab With My Name On It
  8. What Are You Drinking
  9. Hell is an Island
  10. The Knife or the Hatchet
  11. I Never Said I’m Sorry