Pelago Vinyl

Pelago Vinyl

Regular price $25.00 Sale

Ryan Hurd's latest album Pelago pressed on black vinyl

Released October 15th, 2021


  1. Pass It On
  2. Coast
  3. Chasing After You (with Maren Morris)
  4. June, July, August
  5. Palm Trees in Ohio
  6. If I Had Two Hearts
  7. Tab With My Name On It
  8. What Are You Drinking
  9. Hell is an Island
  10. The Knife or the Hatchet
  11. I Never Said I’m Sorry